+61 (07) 55 366 622

JUNIOR OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Junior Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

What is the PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course?
The PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course is an entry level diver certification that is recognised world-wide. A PADI Jnr Open Water Diver(12 to 14-year-old)  is qualified to dive to 18M only when accompanied by a certified diver of legal age. Your certification automatically upgrades on your 15th birthday at which time you can apply to PADI for an adult certification card.

The Jnr PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )

Once you complete the PADI Open Water Diver certification, you will be able to dive anywhere with an adult.

Book in on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule.
Alternately call us on 07 5536 6622 to speak to one of our instructors

For more information CLICK HERE

So grab your kids and lets get diving

    Start Date Course Type Location Places Available   Price    
07 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 07 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 09 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

09 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 09 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

11 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 11 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 13 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

14 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 14 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

18 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 18 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 19 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

21 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 21 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

22 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 22 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

25 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 25 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 26 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 28 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

30 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 30 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Mon 01 Jul 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 07 Jul 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info