+61 (07) 55 366 622

JUNIOR OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Junior Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

What is the PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course?
The PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course is an entry level diver certification that is recognised world-wide. A PADI Jnr Open Water Diver(12 to 14-year-old)  is qualified to dive to 18M only when accompanied by a certified diver of legal age. Your certification automatically upgrades on your 15th birthday at which time you can apply to PADI for an adult certification card.

The Jnr PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )

Once you complete the PADI Open Water Diver certification, you will be able to dive anywhere with an adult.

Book in on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule.
Alternately call us on 07 5536 6622 to speak to one of our instructors

For more information CLICK HERE

UNIVERSITY / HIGH SCHOOL STUDNETS
email us your student id card to get $100 off your course

So grab your kids and lets get diving

  Start Date Course Type Location Places Available   Price    
07 Sep 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 7 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 07 Sep 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 08 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 09 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

14 Sep 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 14 Sep 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 15 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 16 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

21 Sep 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 21 Sep 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 23 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 Sep 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 28 Sep 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 29 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

01 Oct 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 7 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 01 Oct 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 03 Oct 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

09 Oct 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 24 Jul 2021
16:29
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 24 Jul 2021
16:29
Kirra Dive
DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 13 Oct 2017
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

09 Oct 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 09 Oct 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info