+61 (07) 55 366 622

JUNIOR OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Junior Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

What is the PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course?
The PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course is an entry level diver certification that is recognised world-wide. A PADI Jnr Open Water Diver(12 to 14-year-old)  is qualified to dive to 18M only when accompanied by a certified diver of legal age. Your certification automatically upgrades on your 15th birthday at which time you can apply to PADI for an adult certification card.

The Jnr PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )

Once you complete the PADI Open Water Diver certification, you will be able to dive anywhere with an adult.

Book in on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule.
Alternately call us on 07 5536 6622 to speak to one of our instructors

For more information CLICK HERE

So grab your kids and lets get diving

    Start Date Course Type Location Places Available   Price    
14 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 14 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 15 May 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 16 May 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

17 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 17 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 18 May 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 19 May 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

18 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 18 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 19 May 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 25 May 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

21 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 21 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 22 May 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 23 May 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

24 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 7 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 24 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 25 May 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 26 May 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

26 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 26 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Mon 27 May 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 28 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 29 May 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 30 May 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

31 May 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 31 May 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

01 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 01 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

04 Jun 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 495.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 04 Jun 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 05 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 06 Jun 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info