+61 (07) 55 366 622

JUNIOR OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Junior Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

What is the PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course?
The PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course is an entry level diver certification that is recognised world-wide. A PADI Jnr Open Water Diver(12 to 14-year-old)  is qualified to dive to 18M only when accompanied by a certified diver of legal age. Your certification automatically upgrades on your 15th birthday at which time you can apply to PADI for an adult certification card.

The Jnr PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )

Once you complete the PADI Open Water Diver certification, you will be able to dive anywhere with an adult.

Book in on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule.
Alternately call us on 07 5536 6622 to speak to one of our instructors

For more information CLICK HERE

UNIVERSITY / HIGH SCHOOL STUDNETS
email us your student id card to get $100 off your course

So grab your kids and lets get diving

  Start Date Course Type Location Places Available   Price    
27 Jul 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 27 Jul 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 28 Jul 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

30 Jul 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 30 Jul 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 01 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

31 Jul 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 31 Jul 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 01 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

02 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 7 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 02 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 03 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 04 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

06 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 06 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 08 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

07 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 07 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 08 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

10 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 10 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 11 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 12 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

13 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 13 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

17 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 17 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 18 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 19 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

31 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 31 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 01 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 02 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info