+61 (07) 55 366 622

JUNIOR OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Junior Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

What is the PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course?
The PADI Junior Open Water Diver Course is an entry level diver certification that is recognised world-wide. A PADI Jnr Open Water Diver(12 to 14-year-old)  is qualified to dive to 18M only when accompanied by a certified diver of legal age. Your certification automatically upgrades on your 15th birthday at which time you can apply to PADI for an adult certification card.

The Jnr PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )

Once you complete the PADI Open Water Diver certification, you will be able to dive anywhere with an adult.

Book in on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule.
Alternately call us on 07 5536 6622 to speak to one of our instructors

For more information CLICK HERE

So grab your kids and lets get diving

    Start Date Course Type Location Places Available   Price    
28 Feb 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 5 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Wed 28 Feb 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Thu 29 Feb 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Fri 01 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

02 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 02 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 03 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 09 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

05 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 6 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 05 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 06 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 07 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

08 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 2 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 08 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 09 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 10 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

10 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 7 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 10 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Mon 11 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 17 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

12 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 6 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 12 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 13 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 14 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

15 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 0 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 15 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 16 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 17 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

19 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 19 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 20 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 21 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

22 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 22 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 23 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

23 Mar 2024 Open Water Diver Kirra Dive 8 AU$ 450.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 23 Mar 2024
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 30 Mar 2024
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info