+61 (07) 55 366 622

PADI TRAINEESHIP Zero to Hero

The PADI Traineeship Course with KIRRA DIVE

Details

  • Open Water
  • Advanced Open Water
  • Rescue Diver
  • First Aid Diver
  • Enriched Nitrox Diver
  • Dive Master

Extras

  • Compressor Maintenance
  • Airfill Training
  • Regulator Service Training
  • Boat Hand Training
  • Scuba Product Training and knowledge
  • Padi EVE training

Required from you:

  • Must be fit and healthy
  • Must be a water person
  • Must have a good sense of empathy

Equipment:

  • Must have a professional doctor’s certificate
  • Must have All your own equipment in service and safe to dive - We have a payment plan (see Rudi) we can provide you with a new set of gear on day-one of your first course.
  • Mask
  • Snorkel
  • Fins
  • Booties
  • Wetsuit
  • BCD
  • Regulator
  • Computer
  • Dive Bag and an exclusive KIRRA DiVE STAFF SHIRT

 

Email Rudi for a free consultation 
Mobile 0413 456 650

 

  Start Date Location Places Available  
25 Oct 2019 Kirra Dive, 7

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 25 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 26 Oct 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 27 Oct 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

26 Oct 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 26 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 27 Oct 2019
06:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 02 Nov 2019
11:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

27 Oct 2019 Kirra Dive, 7

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 27 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 03 Nov 2019
11:30 AM
04 hours 30 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:30 AM
05 hours 30 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 Oct 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 28 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 29 Oct 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 31 Oct 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

02 Nov 2019 Kirra Dive, 4

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 02 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 03 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Mon 04 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

05 Nov 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 05 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

08 Nov 2019 Kirra Dive, 6

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 08 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

12 Nov 2019 Kirra Dive, 4

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 12 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

15 Nov 2019 Kirra Dive, 0

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 15 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

16 Nov 2019 Kirra Dive, 6

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 16 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info